Meet our team

Victor Pakhomov
Victor Pakhomov
CEO

Victor is our leader managing all the teams and strategy
 
vpakhomov@movicom.com
Oganes Gevorkyan
Oganes Gevorkyan
Head of Operations

Oganes is in charge of project management for all international and local productions services projects

ogevorkyan@movicom.com
Simone de Lella
Simone de Lella
Sales and Operations Director, Movicom Srl

Simone is leading all operations and projects on the Italian market
 
simone.delella@movicom.tv
Anastasia Smakhtina
Anastasia Smakhtina
Head of Manufacturing department

Anastasia supervises development and assembly of a regular line of products and launch of new ones
 
asmakhtina@movicom.com
Aleksei Klotchko
Aleksei Klotchko
Head of Technical Management

Aleksei is managing all technical aspects of our international and local projects
 
aklotschko@movicom.com
Andrei Belov
Andrei Belov
Financial Manager

Andrei is managing key clients sales, contractual relationships, financial and exports&imports activities
 
abelov@movicom.com
Natalia Bogatova
Natalia Bogatova
Business Development manager

Natalia is heading up business development and marketing activities
 
nbogatova@movicom.com
Greg Salman
Greg Salman
COO

Greg is supervising all operational and business development activities in the USA

gsalman@movicom.com